Enriching Christian worship through music and the arts

"A sense of teamwork and fellowship"

Prom Praise

with the All Souls Orchestra

Royal Albert Hall

Saturday 5 May 2018

FIND OUT MORE

Next event

PROM PRAISE

Royal Albert Hall, 5 May 2018


See full list of choir rehearsal dates on the Prom Praise page.



LIGHT OVERCOMES DARKNESS (Colchester Choir)

Sunday 25 February 2018, 4.30pm

Castle Methodist Church


Rehearsals:


Thursday 1 February, 7.30pm

Castle Methodict Church


Monday 12 February, 7.30pm

Salvation Army Butt Road


Tuesday 20 February, 8.00pm

Salvation Army Butt Road


Saturday 24 February (t.b.c.)

Salvation Army Butt Road

Cantus Firmus Choir Dates

(placeholder)

CRIMSON GLORY (Ipswich and Bury Choirs)

St Edmundsbury Cathedral

Sunday 4 November 2018


Rehearsal on the day from 2.00pm


Other rehearsals:


BURY ST EDMUNDS CHOIR

(All at The Edmund Room, St Edmundsbury Cathedral, except 29 Sept t.b.c.)

Friday 21 September, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Saturday 29 September, 10.00am - 12.15pm

Wednesday 10 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Tuesday 16 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Friday 26 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm


IPSWICH CHOIR

(St John's. Cauldwell Hall Road)

Wednesday 19 September, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Thursday 27 September, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Sunday 7 October, 2.45 - 5.00pm

Monday 15 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Tuesday 23 october, 7.30 - 9.45pm


JOINT REHEARSALS

(Venue t.b.c.)

Sunday 9 September, 2.45 - 5.00pm

Monday 29 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Saturday 3 November, 10.00 - 12.15pm